Scoot Commute

You Ride That … gurrrrl

Posted in Buddy St. Tropez (Franz Biberkopf), Daily Commute by sbahn on 2010/03/09

What does random homeless person standing at the bus stop across the street from CrossRoads RI yell out to Power Ranger Corrazzo 5.0 pink girl? That’s right! I looked back over my shoulder, smiled and nodded. He picked up his walking stick, waved it friendly-like, and gave me a thumbs up. Gotta love random homeless guy…they always comment, and I do my best to recognize them as they are people and exist.

I was riding home from the first full day of NERCOMP 2010 at the Rhode Island Convention Center. I tagged this post with the conference tag (NC2010) so let’s see if it messes up searches, he-he.

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

