Scoot Commute

It was still light when I headed home this evening

Posted in Buddy St. Tropez (Franz Biberkopf), Daily Commute by sbahn on 2010/02/09

Spring is near…there was still faint light in the sky as I rode home tonight. Or maybe I was just leaving near the time when I should leave.

I’m really over the cold temps. In the morning it’s 21F when I head out to work. I’m done with it. Where’s that 60 degree day when I can go pick up my new bike (yep, another bike is coming, and it’s schweeeeet). All I’ll say is it’s Japanese, and it’s not the usual Japanese suspect.

Oh, foot o’ snow tomorrow. Bring it on. I’ll get the Trail out for some snow riding.

Leave a Reply

