Scoot Commute

Canada Countdown: First Post

Posted in 2010 Canada by sbahn on 2010/01/07

Erik & I are two-wheeling to Canada this year, if it kills us. I’m tired of scraping and scringing every penny that gets swallowed up by this evil house I live in. Once the exterior painting is done (no later than May 11th by court order!), every penny goes toward Canada 2010 and Australia 2011.

$8.55 for passport photos from the CVS. I cannot believe I let my US passport lapse. There’s no way out (well, until 6 weeks from now).

Leave a Reply

