Scoot Commute

It’s law! Rhode Island bans texting while driving

Posted in Advocacy by sbahn on 2009/11/11

Finally! Now the question is how to enforce it. Well, I’ll answer that for all curious minds. Let me ride around in traffic because I can see everything (yes, everything, so stop rearranging that!) that goes on in cars and trucks because I sit up high on the scoot. And then let me issue citations. I’ll even do it on a volunteer basis.

Idiot people…driving is an art. Stop doing other crap when you should be focused on driving.

Leave a Reply

